Wednesday, April 13, 2016

BREWBIES

Brewbies is going to be at Faction Brewing on April 23rd.
Here's a label I did for a special beer released at the event.
I'll be there with original art in the raffle and drinking beer all day.
All proceeds benefit the Keep A Breast Foundation.
Please buy tickets here  Please buy tickets here  Please buy tickets here  Please buy tickets here  Please buy tickets here  Please buy tickets here

Monday, March 28, 2016

Monday, March 14, 2016

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Brewbies in the Bay

Hi, i'll have art and books and things in the auction.
Come hang out and drink some beers for a good cause with me.
BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Friday, January 8, 2016

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Book Signings

November Book Signings.
Hey, theres a book of my old zines published by Last Gasp coming out.
Here are the signing dates.
Come hang out with me. I'll have original art for sale.
November 12th at 111 Minna Gallery in San Francisco at 5pm 
November 13th at Secret Headquarters in LA 7pm
Leave a comment if you wanna talk about it.
Love,
Jay

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Monday, October 5, 2015

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Friday, September 4, 2015